Legislative Coalition Members

The Maryland Legislative Coalition is an affiliation of grassroots groups and individuals throughout the state.  Listed here are the groups that form the Coalition.  Although all these groups have agreed to join the Coalition, there is no requirement that they support all of the bills supported by the Coalition.  Member groups are free to determine and prioritize what bills they will support.  When the Coalition acts publicly to support a particular bill, such as writing a letter or issuing a press release, the member groups are polled and each group determines if they wish to be a part of that action.

Statewide Groups

  • Our Revolution
  • Progressive Maryland

Anne Arundel County Groups

Baltimore City and County Groups

Howard County Groups

Montgomery County Groups

Prince Georges County Groups

Eastern Shore Groups – Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico and Worcester

Western Maryland Groups- Frederick, Allegany and Garrett